i'm gonna miss you.

i can almost see it, that dream i’m dreaming 
but  there’s a voice inside my head sayin, 
you’ll never reach it, every step i’m taking, 
every move i make feels lost with no direction 
my faith is shaking, but i gotta keep trying 
gotta keep my head held high
there's always gonna be another mountain 
i'm always gonna wanna make it move 
always gonna be an up-hill battle 
sometimes I'm gonna have to lose 
ain't about how fast i get there 
ain't about what's waiting on the other side 
it's the climb
nu när du vet så skäms jag nästan för att jag berättat. jag ångrar det nästan. för om det ska vara såhär, att vi inte kan prata med varandra så vill jag inte längre. visst, det var min idé att sluta prata för detta.. men jag vill prata med dig. men jag vill inte att känslorna ska växa. för jag vill vara där i din famn. som idag. jag trivs där.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback